Testimonials & Reviews

The Craniospinal Center of Los Angeles

Brian R. Gantwerker, MD

Neurosurgeon located in Santa Monica, CA & Encino, CA

65 total reviews

Dr. Brian R. Gantwerker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Gantwerker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vladamir T.
Submitted 05/15/20
Top notch professional, great personality.
Michelle R.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Gantwerker is always a great, caring doctor. I would have liked our meeting to be face to face but we are dealing with this virus and this is all we could do.
Caroline D.
Submitted 04/14/20
very caring
Maryanne T.
Submitted 03/13/20
I was very happy with Dr. Gantwerker. He recognized my situation and did not dismiss it as something that would go away shortly without some medical attention. Thank you.
Jack B.
Submitted 02/27/20
All was well.
Chana H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Both Dr. Gantwerker and I nique have the perfect mixture of professionalism, expertise and kind compassion. My condition is clearly explained with reassurance and positivity by Dr. Gantwerker. I don’t think I can recommend this office highly enough.
Brent B.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Gantwerker is an extremely capable and experienced Neurosurgeon and a warm and caring human being as well.
Karen F.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Gantwerker explains procedures and is clear when giving information. He is interested and concerned about the progress his patients are making.
Toni L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone was fabulous from front desk to Dr
Elena M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Best Doctor, takes times/you, and a real sweetheart!!! Best office staff too!! Very patient!!!❤️
Lidia S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Best Dr, great human being, a pleasure to have a Dr like him. His office the same, very attentive, friendly and profesional .
Isidoro C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent doctor . He really talks and examine you. No computers
Beverly C.
Submitted 11/20/19
The doctor was wonderful. Very honest. That’s what I wanted.
George I.
Submitted 11/20/19
As usual, Dr Gantwerker was patient, understanding and informative. I felt much better after getting his advice.
Allan A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Gantwerker does great work.
Myrna R.
Submitted 11/19/19
A dobtor who really cares about the patient is a rarity these days! Dr. G is a gem!
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great Doc!
Marker K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Gantwerker is a wonderful combination of analysis and compassion.
Joan S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent Doctor and wonderful staff
Frank S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Nothing but good things to say. Frank