Testimonials & Reviews

The Craniospinal Center of Los Angeles

Brian R. Gantwerker, MD

Neurosurgeon located in Santa Monica, CA & Encino, CA

173 total reviews

Dr. Brian R. Gantwerker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Gantwerker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne F.
Submitted 05/17/22
Annick is wonderful, very caring, fastidious, and thorough. Dr. Gantwerker is trusted, personable, very easy to understand.
Eileen G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very astute and caring.
Hak S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent professional recommendation
Larry J.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great professional care as always
Ann O.
Submitted 04/29/22
As always, Dr. Brian was the good listener regarding my surgery. I am doing very well, following his suggestions and working on my PT. He is the BEST. Sr. Ann
Elena M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Gantwerker is the Dr. From heaven that one always hopes for. Kind, unbelievably knowledgeable, thorough and funny. The one Doctor I look forward to seeing!
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr G had familiarize himself with my case before greeting me so our visit was very efficient. But he spent a generous amount of time with me answering all of my questions & creating a treatment plan I’m comfortable with.
Ann C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Thorough, listens, acknowledges long recoveries nicely. As always, his right hand person, Anik, was wonderful!
Edward B.
Submitted 04/10/22
I’ve sent this in already. If you did not receive it please let me know
Edward B.
Submitted 04/09/22
Could not be more grateful for Dr. Gantwerker and his encouragement. He is a warm and outstanding physician that is now in my life. I am improving steadily because of his expertise and my Physical Therapy.
Ruth K.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Gantwerker answered all of my concerns about my post surgery pain.
Dana M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Best run doctor’s office! And I must say best surgeon too—got my life back! How many gold stars is that worth?
Alan T.
Submitted 03/31/22
Always outstanding
Robert B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Gantwerker covered all of my pain issues. A very good doctor! Also very caring. Thank you!
Connie B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Reviewed my proposed surgery. Answered all questions even ones I didn’t think to ask. Made me feel well cared for and comfortable in setting surgery date. Very grateful.
Edwina P.
Submitted 03/15/22
An excellent surgeon and a very compassionate, informative Doctor My back feels perfect now.
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/11/22
meeting wijth Dr. Gantwerker is  Îˆike meeting with a caring individual. He genuinely cares about each patient and he puts you at ease immediately . I feel better for having been counseled by him.
Karen G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Vg
Rochelle Z.
Submitted 03/09/22
All of the questions were answered plus other information was given to me. I was very happy with the appointment and information.
Lorraine C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Was not quick to suggest surgery but open to other options. Great office staff. Friendly and competent