Testimonials & Reviews

The Craniospinal Center of Los Angeles

Brian R. Gantwerker, MD

Neurosurgeon located in Santa Monica, CA & Encino, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
216 total reviews

Dr. Brian R. Gantwerker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Gantwerker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Vg
Rochelle Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
All of the questions were answered plus other information was given to me. I was very happy with the appointment and information.
Lorraine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Was not quick to suggest surgery but open to other options. Great office staff. Friendly and competent
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
The best!!!!!
Maria Elena F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. G is the greatest! He is caring, thorough, a great surgeon, and a great healer! I look forward to every visit with him.
Riva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. GantwerkerMD is very caring, easy to talk to and I never feel rushed. I fully trust his diagnosis and treatment plans.
Joseph I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Great follow-up. Dr. Gantner and his staff are meticulous. They voted me their best patient.
Marlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Always wonderful. He is a great doctor. My operation was a great success and I owe the lack of sun to him.
Norma O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Initial consultation was great. Dr. Gantwerker had actually read the detailed medical info sheets he had me fill out! He also took all the time needed to understand my symptoms, answer my questions and figure out next steps. He is easy to talk to, and I loved his assistant! I’ll let you know how it all goes as we proceed.
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Gantwerker is always extremely patient, a good listener, very professional and informative... He was able to explain some things to me other doctors hadn't taken the time to make sure I understood. Highly recommended!
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Gantwerter is very approachable and seems to care about his patients. He is an outstanding surgeon as I experienced in August with a surgery that took pressure off my spine riding me of pain and helping me walk with out a cane.
Yuri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very good and satisfied experience Dr.Gantwerker thoroughly explained my medical condition in the way that I could understand and what needs to be done.
Youssef M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very very good DR.
Ann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr.Gandwerker is totally present to you as a patient. He gives you all the time and information you need. I highly recommend him
Adelina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr.Gantwerker is great! He was very patient with all of our questions & went above & beyond for my mother who is suffering from sciatica pain for almost 2 months. He made us feel hope that she will get better. I definitely recommend this practice!
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great experience with a great doctor!
Nadine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Gantwerker is amazingly personable, patient and wise. He takes extra time to make sure his patients understand everything.
Hak S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional and Personal care
Joseph I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Friendly, knowledgeable staff, and Dr. Gantwerker is he best. Kind, patient and a helluvah doctor.
Marc F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
First rate...Five Stars. I never felt rushed or neglected. I always had Dr. Gantwerker's full attention. He gave me far more time than I ever expected. Even though he is always "business first" he still made time for a quick personal conversation. I can't say enough but I feel so lucky I met him.